Institute of Politics

  • About
  • Student Advisory Board

Student Advisory Board

The Student Advisory Board (SAB) provides leadership and a critical student voice at the IOP.

Student Leaders

Estrella Hernandez


Ricky Holder


Eric Shagrin

Rohil Saxena

Career Development

Hamza Jilani

Voter Engagement

Sinduri Soundararajan

Civic Engagement

R.J. Czajkowski


Kate Wehle


Tara Farwana

Grad Chair

Annie Henderson

Grad Chair

Andrea Fedrigo

Grad Chair

Sophie Hare

Member at Large

Owen Hein Phillips

Member at Large

Contact Form

Have Questions?

Newsletter Form

Stay Informed

Our emails are the best way to keep up-to-date on all of our events and programming.