Speaker Series (Fall 2015)

Thursday, December 1st – Kai Ryssdal and Austan Goolsbee

 

Monday, November 23rd – Robert Pape

News and Views - ISIS

 

Thursday, November 19th – Marvin Zonis and Larry Cohler-Esses

Wednesday, November 18th – Bethany McLean

 

Monday, November 16th – Mike Frerichs

Mike Frerichs - 11/16/15

 

Thursdy, November 12th – Garry Kasparov

 

Tuesday, November 10th – Ted Koppel

 

Monday November 9th – David Maraniss

 

Thursday, November 5th – Ray LaHood

 

Wednesday, November 4th – Amb. Robert Mandell

IPP – Amb. Robert Mandell

 

Thursday, October 29th – Criminal Justice Reform Panel

 

Thursday, October 29th – Karen AbuZayd

Karen AbuZayd - 10/29/15

 

Wednesday, October 28th – Jorge Ramos

 

Tuesday, October 27th- Eliot Spitzer

 

Monday, October 26th – Kurt Summers

Kurt Summers - 10/26/15

 

Thursday, October 22nd – Scott Carter

 

Wednesday, October 21 – Rachad Bouhlal

bouhlal_102115_023

 

Friday, October 16 – House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi

 

Thursday, October 15 – Sen. Claire McCaskill

 

Thursday, October 15 – Gov. Peter Shumlin

shumlin_101515_012

 

Wednesday, October 14 – Gen. David Petraeus

petraeus_101415_387

 

Friday, October 9 – Civic Hackathon moderated by Tom Schenk

 

Thursday, October 8 – Alastair Campbell

 

Tuesday, October 6  - Robert Reich

 

Tuesday, September 29 – Michael Sheehan

sheehan_092915_179

 

Monday, September 28 - Sen. Bernie Sanders

 

Friday, September 25 – Muhammad Yunus